If the Lovebox keeps displaying the following message it means it cannot connect to Lovebox servers 😕
Here is what you can do:
- Unplug and re-plug the Lovebox
If you encounter this issue, don't worry, the Loveteam has been informed and is already hard at work fixing the issue. As soon as the issue will be resolved, the Lovebox will automatically reconnect to the servers.
All messages are saved and nothing will be lost. Messages that haven't already been read will be once the Lovebox reconnects.