Before reading the message
Of course, it is possible to delete a message sent to a Lovebox before it is read. 👍
To do so, the status of the message must be "Sent" or "Received". In these cases, the message is removed from the Lovebox, and the spinny stops spinning.
Follow these instructions:
- Go back to the list of sent messages
- Long press on the message to delete, and check that the status is "Sent" or "Received"
- A pop-up opens from the bottom, press "Delete"
- And There you go! 😄
After reading the message
If you have sent a message on the Lovebox and you want to delete it after some time, it is possible. You can delete an old message, which would still appear in the admin's history, or which is displayed on the Lovebox screen. To do this, do the manipulation mentioned above.