Here is an article to help you manage all the features related to your Lovebox's sender ☝️
Who are the senders? 💌
To see who are your Lovebox's senders, go to your Lovebox's settings.
Delete a sender from my Lovebox ❌
Here is the list of all the people connected to your Lovebox. You can delete a sender by clicking on the bin: your Lovebox will be deleted from their app.
- Be careful if the person in question still has the secret code of the Lovebox: they can add it at a new time. Do not hesitate to contact us if you need to change the secret code. -
Invite new senders 🤝
You can also invite friends to become a sender of your Lovebox by clicking on the "Add users" button.
If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to contact us.